واقي شاشة فيلم PET

ما هو واقي شاشة فيلم PET؟

من الواضح أن PET لا ' ر يقف لكلب أو قطة. PET (البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت) هو نوع من البلاستيك متوفر في العديد من الأشكال اعتمادًا على تطبيقات محددة. في الصناعة التحويلية ' تستخدم للأشياء العادية مثل حاويات السوائل والأغذية. لكن هذا ليس ' ر يعني أن أغشية واقي الشاشة PET عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ممجدة. يحتوي فيلم البوليستر لحماية الشاشة على طلاء غير لامع مقاوم للخدش من جانب ولصق سيليكون على الجانب الآخر.

واقي شاشة من فيلم PET مضاد للصدمات واقي شاشة زجاجي نانو مستحيل

هنا ، نوصي باستخدام فيلم واقي الشاشة الحقيقي المضاد للصدمات مع فيلم PET أسود   وغشاء حماية PET أزرق   كطبقات إطلاق. أحيانًا نسميها سماكة 0.4 مم (400 μ م) أو 0.5 مم (500 μ م ، لكن طبقة عملها الفعلية هي 0.3 مم (300 μ م). إنها   أفضل زجاج نانو PET مادة واقي الشاشة التي   يمكن قطعها على آلة قطع القوالب أو على آلة الليزر CO2.

 

THK 0.44 مم بثلاث طبقات و THK 0.5 مم بخمس طبقات   واقي شاشة متعدد الطبقات

هيكل THK 0.44 مم مع 3 طبقات و THK 0.5 مم مع 5 طبقات واقيات شاشة من غشاء PET متعدد الطبقات

تعتبر واقيات الشاشة من فيلم PET مقاومة للكسر & مقاوم للخدش ، وعادة ما يأتي مع 3 طبقات أو 5 طبقات. عيبهم هو أن البلاستيك أسهل في تلطيخه من أشعة الشمس وتراكم الزيت من أصابعك ، وهو ليس ' أشعر بلطف مثل الزجاج الملمس.

ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود خدش كبير على هاتفك يشبه وجود حكة في عقلك يمكنك فقط ' ر تصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقلل من قيمة إعادة بيع الجهاز عندما تريد الترقية. فيلم PET   يمكن لواقي الشاشة أن يحافظ على السطح نقيًا ، ولكن شراء واحدة أكثر تعقيدًا مما ينبغي. دع ' s يقسم الفرق بين الأنواع المختلفة ، لذلك لا تقم ' ر تضيع أموالك.

 

RFQ:

1: هيكل من 5 طبقات أو 3 طبقات ، أيهما أفضل؟

* نفس الشيء. قد تؤثر العوامل النفسية على اختيارك. بناءً على بياناتنا الداخلية ، فإن النسبة بين 5 طبقات و 3 طبقات نصف ونصف.

2: هل يمكنك القيام بخدمة القطع؟

* نعم نستطيع. إذا كنت ترغب في قطع لفات الأفلام لدينا إلى أوراق مختلفة ، فيرجى نصح الرسم ومزيد من المعلومات.

3: هل يمكنك تقديم عينات أولاً للاختبار؟

* نعم ، يمكننا إرسال عينات بحجم A4. وأيضا نحن ندفع أجرة النقل.

4: هل تعرف أسماء أخرى لـ “ فيلم واقي شاشة PET ” ؟

* في مناطق مختلفة ، اعتاد الناس على تسميتها بأسماء مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، فيلم واقي الشاشة Soft micro nano المضاد للصدمات ، واقي الشاشة المضاد للصدمات ، واقي الشاشة المضاد للصدمات ، وواقي الزجاج النانو ، والزجاج المرن المضاد للكسر ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن في الهند ، يفضل العملاء تسميته “ زجاج مستحيل ”   أو “ فيلم مستحيل ” . نحن لا نقدم ’ لا أعرف السبب.

5: للأسئلة العاجلة حول واقي الشاشة من فيلم PET ، هل يمكنك إرسال المزيد من معلومات الاتصال؟

* يرجى مراجعة أدناه للاتصال بنا - 7 أيام / 24 ساعة.

ويمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمبيعات [على] cndeerhunter.com

موبايل / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13823789007
سكايب: FULLCHANCE100

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

غرفة 102 ، المبنى الثامن ، منطقة داتشنغ الصناعية ، شارع بوجي ، منطقة لونغ قانغ ، شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

علامة تجارية

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف العمل : +86-13823789007

وقت العمل :7:50-17:50(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

PET Film Screen Protector

What is a PET Film Screen Protector?

Obviously, PET doesn't stand for a dog or a cat. PET (polyethylene terephthalate) is a type of plastic available in several variations depending on specific applications. In the manufacturing industry, it's used for mundane stuff like liquid and food containers. But this doesn't mean that PET screen protector films are glorified water bottle plastic. The polyester film for guarding the screen has a scratch-resistant matte coating on one side and a silicone adhesive on the other.

PET Film Screen Protector Anti-Shock Screen Guard Nano Glass Impossible Film

Here, we recommend the actual real anti-shock screen protector film roll with black PET film and blue PET protective film as release layers. Sometimes we call it thickness 0.4mm (400μm) or 0.5mm (500μm, but its actual working layer is 0.3mm (300μm). It is the nano glass PET best screen protector material that can be cut on Die Cutting Machine Or on Co2 Laser Machine.

 

THK 0.44mm with 3 Layers and THK 0.5mm with 5 layers Multi-layered Screen Protector

Structure THK 0.44mm with 3 Layers and THK 0.5mm with 5 layers Multi-layered PET Film Screen Protectors

PET film screen protectors are anti-shatter & scratch proof, and usually come with 3 layers or 5 layers. Their downside is that plastic is the easiest to discolor from sun rays and oil buildup from your fingers, and it doesn't feel as nice as glass does to the touch.

However, having a big scratch on your phone is like having an itch in your brain you just can't reach. Plus, it lowers the resale value of the device when you want to upgrade. So PET film screen protector can keep the surface pristine, but buying one is more complicated than it should be. Let's break down the difference between the different types, so you don't waste your money.

 

RFQ:

1: Structure with 5 layers or 3 layers, which is better?

* Same. Psychological factors may influence your choice. Based on our internal data, the proportion between 5 layers and the 3 layers is half and half.

2: Can you do the cutting service?

* Yes, we can. If you want our film rolls to be cut into different sheets, please advise the drawing and more information.

3: Can you provide samples firstly to test?

* Yes, we can send samples with A4 size. And also we pay the freight.

4: Do you know other names for “PET screen protector film”?

* In different regions, people are in the habit of calling it with different names. For example, Soft micro nano anti shock screen protector film, Anti-Shock Screen Protector, Anti Shock Screen Guard, Nano Glass Protector, Flexible shatter proof glass, etc. But in India, customers prefer to call it “impossible glass” or “impossible film”. We don’t know the reason.

5: For urgent questions about PET film screen protector, can you send more contact information?

* Please check below to contact us - 7days/24hours.

And you can contact us by email sales[at]cndeerhunter.com

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13823789007
Skype: FULLCHANCE100

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Room 102, Building 8th, Dacheng Industrial Zone, Buji Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Brand

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

Contact Us

Business Phone : 86-13823789007

Work Time :7:50-17:50(Beijing time)

contact us