زيارة المصنع

خط الانتاج

China Deer Hunter - افعل ما لم تفعله بعد

 

تعد مجموعة DH واحدة من أهم المتخصصين الآسيويين في مجال تطوير وتصنيع المطاط & المنتجات البلاستيكية.
 

قوتنا

  • 250 شخص يعملون.
  • 3 ص & فرق د.
  • 5 مواقع الإنتاج.
  • 12 خطوط الإنتاج.
  • أكثر من 65.000 طن من الطاقة الإنتاجية.
  • التمثيل التجاري في 5 دول.
  • التواجد في جميع قطاعات النشاط ، مع مبيعات في 15 دولة.
  • إنتاج ألواح المطاط وألواح السيليكون والحصير المطاطي والمنتجات البلاستيكية.

 

OEM & ODM Capability

OEM / ODM   صفائح السيليكون. الحصول على حسب الطلب.

الحصول على أفضل. يأتي إلى الصين الغزلان هنتر.

 

لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، الصين دير هنتر   أتقن تصميم وتصنيع ألواح المطاط السيليكون OEM / ODM المخصصة. بالكامل حسب المواصفات ،   لدينا OEM / ODM   المنتجات   مصممة لتوفير أداء فائق للتطبيقات المختلفة   مع 100 ٪ التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وبأسعار تنافسية. باعتبارها واحدة من البلاد ’ ق الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / أوديإم   صفائح مطاط السيليكون ، نحن نقدم المكونات في وقت قياسي ، من النموذج الأولي للإنتاج.

انها تحتاج لتناسب. انها تحتاج الى الماضي. ويحتاج لتناسب ميزانيتك. منذ عام 2017 ، Deer Hunter   تم البحث   وتصنيع حسب الطلب مخصص OEM / ODM   صفائح السيليكون ، إسفنج رغوة السيليكون وغيرها من السليكوون المطلي | منتجات. لدينا OEM / ODM المنتجات   يمكن أن تكون متكاملة والأداء مطابقة لتلبية مواصفات التطبيق الدقيق الخاص بك. ويتم دعمها مع التسليم في الوقت المحدد بنسبة 100 ٪ والأداء لا مثيل لها.

نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع ألواح السيليكون OEM / ODM | الشركة المصنعة للمنتج OEM. نحن نعمل مع مديري المشاريع الهندسية لتقديم ورقة مطاط السيليكون المصنوع حسب الطلب من حيث التكلفة   في وقت قياسي من النموذج الأولي للإنتاج. سنساعدك في اختيار أفضل المواد الخام ، والمساعدة في تصميم المنتج وتصنيع أفضل صفائح السيليكون OEM   لاحتياجاتك.

نحن متخصصون أيضًا في التصنيع على المدى القصير (JIT) ، ونولي نفس التركيز على هذه المنتجات مثل عمليات الإنتاج الكبيرة.

الصين الغزلان هنتر ’ الصورة النموذجية   التحول هو الأسرع في الصناعة ، وغالبًا ما يتم شحنها بأقل من 2   يوم الدوران.   سيتم تصنيع نموذج أولي مجاني من قبل مهندسينا   وأرسلت لك للاختبار. صفائح السيليكون لدينا | مصنوعة بفخر في الصين.

 

 

Research & Development

الغزلان الصين هنتر | لديها واحد من أفضل المختبرات مجهزة بالموارد في هذه الصناعة.

 

وهذا يتيح أعلى مستوى من البحث & تطوير | في صفائح السيليكون | تقنية.

باستخدام دير هنتر ’ مرافق ذات جودة عالية ، وفريق من الخبراء الرائدين ، يمكنك الاستفادة تجارياً من خلال زيادة الإنتاجية.

يتم تطوير وإدخال مواد جديدة مصنوعة من السيليكون من أجل تلبية المواعيد النهائية الضيقة للغاية ، والتي غالباً ما يطلبها العملاء.

دير هنتر ’ تستخدم مرافق s أيضًا لصياغة واختبار واعتماد جميع التطورات المادية وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ذات الصلة قبل الذهاب إلى السوق.

 

اختبار سيليكون عالي الجودة

 

دير هنتر   تجري اختبارات محكومة للامتثال للمبادئ التوجيهية المنصوص عليها في المعايير الدولية.

المختبر ’ تشمل المعدات الرئيسية جهاز قياس الضغط ، للتحقق من الخواص الريولوجية لمركبات السيليكون وخصائص المعالجة ، ومقياس الشد ، المستخدم لاختبار خصائص السيليكون للتدمير مثل قوة الشد ، والاستطالة للكسر ، وقوة المسيل للدموع وسلالة ضغط الضغط.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معدات الاختبار الرئيسية الأخرى ، مثل أجهزة قياس الصلابة وقياس الطيف واختبار اللدونة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تساعد جميعها في ضبط الجودة والعمليات إلى جانب سلامة تطوير المنتج.

 

مهمتنا في الابتكار

 

يدعي العديد من منافسينا أنهم مبدعون. في حالتنا ، الابتكار جزء لا يتجزأ من ثقافتنا. نعمل باستمرار على تطوير أساليب جديدة لاستخدام السيليكون لعملائنا من أجل الحفاظ على أعمالنا وتطويرها معهم. الابتكار أمر أساسي لأعمالنا.

مهمتنا هي أن نكون مبدعين وأن نساعد جميع عملائنا على البقاء في صدارة منافستهم ، من خلال اكتساب ميزة تنافسية من خلال استخدام منتجاتنا من مطاط السيليكون.

 

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

غرفة 102 ، مبنى 8 ، داتشنغ المنطقة الصناعية ، شارع بوجي ، ونغ قانغ منطقة شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

علامة تجارية

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف العمل : 86-13823789007

وقت العمل :7:50-17:50(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Factory Visit

Production Line

China Deer Hunter - Do what you have not done

 

Presently the DH Group is one of the most important Asian specialists in development and manufacturing of rubber & plastic products.
 

Our strength

  • 250 people employed.
  • 3 R&D teams.
  • 5 production sites.
  • 12 production lines.
  • More than 65.000 tons of production capacity.
  • Commercial representation in 5 countries.
  • Presence in all sectors of activity, with sales in 15 countries.
  • Production of rubber sheets, silicone sheets, rubber mats and plastic products.

 

OEM & ODM Capability

OEM/ODM SILICONE SHEETS. GET CUSTOMIZED.

GET BETTER. COME TO CHINA DEER HUNTER.

 

For more than 10 years, China Deer Hunter has perfected the design and manufacturing of custom OEM/ODM silicone rubber sheets. Completely made-to-spec, our OEM/ODM products are designed to provide superior performance for different applications with 100% on-time delivery, and at competitive prices. As one of the country’s leading manufacturers of OEM/ODM silicone rubber sheets, we deliver components in record time, from prototype to production.

It needs to fit. It needs to last. And it needs to fit your budget. Since 2017, Deer Hunter has been researching and manufacturing made-to-spec custom OEM/ODM silicone sheets, silicone foam sponge and other PTFE coated products. Our OEM/ODM products can be integrated and performance matched to meet your precise application specs. And they are backed with 100% on-time delivery and unmatched performance.

We are the leading OEM/ODM silicone sheets manufacturer of OEM product. We work with engineering project managers to deliver cost-effective made-to-spec silicone rubber sheet in record time from prototype to production. We will help you select the best raw material, assist in product design and manufacture the best OEM silicone sheets for your needs.

We also specialize in short run just-in-time (JIT) manufacturing, and give the same focus to these products as to large production runs.

China Deer Hunter’s prototype turnaround is the fastest in the industry, often shipped with as little as a 2 day turn-around. A free prototype will be manufactured by our engineers and sent to you for testing. Our silicone sheets are proudly Made in China.

 

 

Research & Development

China Deer Hunter has one of the best-equipped and resourced laboratories in the industry.

 

This enables the highest standard of research&development in silicone sheets technology.

Using Deer Hunter’s high-quality facilities, and its leading team of experts, you can benefit commercially through increased productivity.

New silicone-based materials are developed and introduced in order to meet very tight deadlines, often demanded by customers.

Deer Hunter’s facilities are also used to formulate, test and certify all material developments to the relevant international standards before going to market.

 

High-quality silicone testing

 

Deer Hunter conducts controlled testing to comply with guidelines set out in the international standards.

The laboratory’s key equipment includes a Rheometer, for checking the rheological properties of silicone compounds and curing characteristics, and a Tensometer, used to test silicone properties to destruction like tensile strength, elongation to break, tear strength and compression stress strain.

Additionally, other key testing equipment, such as hardness gauges, spectrometer and plasticity tester, to name a few, all assist with quality and process control along with product development integrity.

 

Our Mission to Innovate

 

Many of our competitors claim to be innovative. In our case, innovation is embedded in our culture. We are continually developing new methods of using silicone for our customers in order to maintain and grow our business with them. Innovation is central to our business.

It is our mission to be creative and to help all our customers stay ahead of their competition, by gaining competitive advantage through the use of our silicone rubber products.

 

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Room 102, Building 8th, Dacheng Industrial Zone, Buji Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Brand

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

Contact Us

Business Phone : +86-13823789007

Work Time :7:50-17:50(Beijing time)

contact us