مورد صفائح السيليكون للنجارة ، الطاقة الشمسية ، صناعة الزجاج والملابس - Deer Hunter

تشاينا دير هانتر هي المورد الرائد لجميع أنواع صفائح السيليكون ، التي تكتسب شعبية بالفعل بين المزيد والمزيد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكون ، بما في ذلك ورقة مطاط السيليكون لمكابس الأغشية الفراغية ، وغشاء السيليكون لمغلفات الألواح الشمسية ، وحقيبة فراغ سيليكون للأفران الزجاجية وألواح إسفنجية من السليكون لطاولات الكي المفرغ لصناعة الملابس. تشاينا دير هانتر ليست فقط شركة لتصنيع صفائح السيليكون ولكن أيضا مزود حل. نحن نؤدي أداءً على مستوى عالٍ من التكنولوجيا ، حيث نجمع بين الآلات والمعدات الأكثر تقدماً جنبًا إلى جنب مع خبرتنا وخبرتنا يجري مهندسونا أنشطة بحث وتطوير بشكل منتظم ويؤكدون على تطوير طرق لتصنيع أكثر كفاءة مما يساعد على تقليل التكاليف وتحسين الجودة ومطابقة المتطلبات الفردية. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة للتحديات الصعبة والمتعلقة بالسوق ، فإننا نقدم مركزنا للأبحاث والتطوير والتطوير لدراسات الجدوى لتحديد ألواح السيليكون المناسبة لكل مادة وتطبيق معين. نستمع إلى عملائنا ونعمل عن كثب معهم لتلبية متطلبات المشروع الخاصة بهم. يتم تصدير ألواح السيليكون الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع العملاء الرئيسيين في أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا. يتم إنشاء أكثر من 90 ٪ من مبيعاتنا من خلال التصدير من خلال شبكة من الموزعين والعملاء المنشأة في أكثر من 60 دولة.

من نحن

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

نحن نسعى دائمًا لتحقيق الكمال ، ونولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتطورات السوق والاستماع إلى عملائنا. تعتمد قدرتنا على صفائح السيليكون الممتازة على أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية في صناعات الملابس والزجاج والطاقة الشمسية والخشب. الثقة الصين الغزلان هنتر. الحياة مليئة بالسعادة والفرص.

ضبط الجودة

تم تدريب قسم جودة الصين Deer Hunter على نطاق واسع لتصبح موردا موثوقا به لأداء جميع مستويات مراقبة الجودة. كشركة رائدة في تصنيع صفائح السيليكون ، نحن الخيار الأول للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى تلبية الجودة الصارمة.

الاتصال بنا

الهاتف : 86-13823789007

وقت العمل : 7:50-17:50 (بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

Silicone Sheets Supplier For Woodworking, Solar, Glass And Clothing Industry - China Deer Hunter

China Deer Hunter is a leading-edge supplier for all kinds of silicone sheets, which are really gaining in popularity among more and more customers all over the world. We offer a wide range of silicone products, including silicone rubber sheet for vacuum membrane presses, silicone membrane for solar panel laminators, silicone vacuum bag for glass furnaces and silicone foam sponge sheets for clothing industry vacuum ironing tables. China Deer Hunter is not only a silicone sheets manufacturer but also a solution provider. We perform at a high level of technology, combining the most advanced machinery and equipment together with our expertise and experience. Our engineers conduct research and development activities regularly and give emphasis to the development of ways to manufacture more efficiently which help reduce costs, improve quality and match individual requirements. Moreover, for today’s demanding and market-specific challenges, we offer our expertise and research and development center for feasibility studies to determine the right silicone sheets for each particular material and application. We listen to our clients and work closely with them to fulfill their project requirements. Our silicone sheets are exported worldwide, with major customers in Europe, America, and Asia. More than 90% of our turnover is generated by exporting through a network of distributors and customers established in more than 60 countries. 

Who We Are

DEER HUNTER

We always strive for perfection, pay close attention to market developments and listen to our customers. Our capability for excellent silicone sheets is based on over 10 years of practical experience in the garment, glass, solar and woodworking industries. Trust China Deer Hunter. Life is full of happiness and opportunities.

Quality Control

China Deer Hunter's quality department has been extensively trained to become a trusted resource to perform all levels of quality control. As a leader in silicone sheets manufacturing, we are the first choice for customers who need to meet stringent quality.

Contact Us

Phone : 86-13823789007

Work Time : 7:50-17:50 (Beijing time)

contact us