حول بنا

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com الملف الشخصي

مزود المنتجات والحلول   - الصين دير الغزلان

 

تأسست في عام 2007 ، Deer Hunter   تم تأسيس   نفسها كمورد موثوق به متخصص في صفائح السيليكون ، ورغوة السيليكون ومنصات ، أقمشة مغلفة بالسيليكون ،   الأقمشة الزجاجية المطلية PTFE ، شبكة الزجاج المطلي PTFE ، الأرضيات المطاطية   و   الحصير ، صفائح المطاط ، مكافحة ساكنة & أوراق PVC ESD ، وأوراق اللاتكس التخصص. تطورت الشركة منذ إنشائها ونحن مستمرون في التكيف مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة للمستهلكين والسوق ككل. أيًا كان نوع المركب المطاطي المطلوب أو أي مواصفات يجب الوفاء بها ، فإن أفضل مكان للبدء هو   صائد غزال.

 

دير هنتر   يخدم مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك   الطاقة الشمسية ، الزجاج ، الخشب &   أثاث ، ملابس ، طعام ، مشروبات ، أدوية ، بناء ، كيميائي ، تعدين &   المحاجر ،   التعبئة والتغليف والمنسوجات &   توزيع. يتنوع عملاؤنا من المؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات وحتى الشركات الفردية ، حيث يحصل كل عميل على أعلى درجات العناية والاهتمام من موظفي المبيعات المتفانين لدينا. تتوافق جميع الأنظمة مع معايير الجودة المعترف بها.

 

ونحن نسعى جاهدين للتميز في خدمتنا والجودة. مع خبرة واسعة في هندسة المطاط والبلاستيك ، نحن معروفون بقدرتنا على توفير حلول للتطبيقات غير العادية والصعبة. يتم تحقيق ذلك أثناء تشغيل برنامج صارم لمراقبة الجودة.

 

كل من   خدمة   لن يكون ذلك ممكنا بدون الخبرة المخصصة لموظفيها. كلما   تحتاج سيليكون & ألواح مطاطية ، موظفونا الودودون والمعرفون على استعداد لمساعدتك في العثور على المنتج المناسب لتلبية مطالبكم! يعلم الخبراء أن التصفح من خلال خط منتجاتنا قد يكون مخيفًا للبعض ، لكنهم موجودون هنا لإرشادك. مع الإيمان الراسخ بتوفير خدمة عملاء عالية الجودة ، فإن مهمتهم هي تثقيف العملاء وإبلاغهم بمخزوننا. يتوفر الموظفون دائمًا خلال ساعات العمل المعتادة من الاثنين إلى السبت   بين الساعة 7:50 صباحًا و 17:50 مساءً بتوقيت بكين.

 

نأمل أن تجد موقعنا مفيدًا ومفيدًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول منتج معين ، فيرجى ارتداء ' ر تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت

عرض المزيد حول Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

our company

طوال تاريخها لأكثر من 10 سنوات في صناعة ألواح السيليكون ، كتبت China Deer Hunter العديد من الفصول ، وبما أن الشركة تواصل عملها الآن في السنوات العشر القادمة ، فمن المناسب أن نحيي الماضي – للناس ، والأحداث ، والأنشطة ، والإنجازات التي أثرت على الشركة أكثر من غيرها وشكلتها.

الجودة هي حياة الشركة. تولي الشركة أهمية كبيرة للتحكم في جودة المنتج. لديها مجموعة من موظفي إدارة الجودة المحترفين ، ومجهزة بغرف اختبار المنتجات المهنية ، وغرف الاختبار والمختبرات. في عملية الإنتاج ، تلتزم بالإنتاج الموحد وتسلي بصرامة البلد والبنك. المعايير ومعايير الشركة ، بحيث يلبي المنتج متطلبات المستخدمين. تشمل منتجات شركتنا جميع أنواع المنتجات الوطنية العاطلة عن العمل في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وبعض المنتجات قد ذهبت إلى الخارج وذهبت إلى العالم. حظي نطاق منتجاتها ونوعيتها وسعرها وتسليمها وخدماتها بثناء كبير من العملاء وتتمتع بسمعة عالية.

لدينا   تهدف المنتجات إلى الحصول على درجات عالية ، وتسعى جاهدة لاستيعاب واستيعاب التكنولوجيا الأجنبية لتحل محل الواردات وزيادة معدل التعريب. تم توفير القماش المشمع مثبطات اللهب لسيارات السكك الحديدية للشركات الأجنبية. صفائح مطاط السيليكون | تحتل نصف الحقول في آلات الترقق الشمسية والزجاج والخشب والحصير. صفائح اسفنجية من السليكون | في الملابس | تتمتع الصناعة بسمعة عالية. أرضيات مطاطية | الحصير | لديك   أظهرت الأداء الجيد.

في التحليل النهائي ، المؤسسات الحديثة هي منافسة المواهب. لهذا السبب ، الصين دير هنتر   يسلط الضوء أيضا على بناء " الناس المنحى " مفهوم ثقافة الشركة ، والخروج بنشاط ، ودعوة ، وتقديم وتدريب مجموعة من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين عالي الجودة ، وفي الوقت نفسه الاستفادة من مسؤولية موظفي الشركة. ، والإبداع ، وتعزيز التماسك والإبداع للشركة. " النزاهة تجذب العالم " الكل   منا   أرحب بكم ترحيبا حارا لزيارة شركتنا ونأمل مخلصين أن يكون لدينا   يمكن للمنتجات والخدمات كسب ثقتك ودعمك وصالحك.

تقدم China Deer Hunter Group الضمان المحدود التالي على جميع صفائح السيليكون ، الأرضيات المطاطية &   منتجات حصيرة لمدة ثلاث سنوات من تاريخ البيع إلى المشتري الأصلي لمنتجاتنا.

1. يتوافق المنتج مع المواصفات الفنية ويكون مناسبًا لتلك التطبيقات كما هو موضح في الشركة المصنعة ' ليالي نشر المواد الفنية والترويجية في وقت البيع. لا يوجد أي ضمان من القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين ، ولا يوجد أي ضمانات أخرى تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد من الوصف الموجود على الوجه هنا.

II. سيكون المنتج خاليًا من العيوب في المواد والمصنعية (مع مراعاة القيود الموضحة أدناه) لمدة ثلاث سنوات من تاريخ الشراء من الشركة المصنعة. يقتصر هذا الضمان على إصلاح أو استبدال المنتجات التي تظهر أنها معيبة خلال فترة الضمان. يوافق المالك / المستخدم النهائي على عدم تقديم أي مطالبة لأي إجراء آخر من أضرار أو خسائر.   دير هنتر   لن يكون مسؤولاً عن التثبيت أو التفكيك أو الإزالة أو التخلص أو إعادة الشحن   أو تكاليف أخرى مماثلة. لا يغطي هذا الضمان عدم الرضا أو المشكلات أو أي ضرر آخر للمواد كما هو موضح في بيان ضمان الصانع

 

III. لا يمتد هذا الضمان إلى:

أ.

 

المنتجات التي تم تثبيتها بشكل غير صحيح.

 

ب.

 

المنتجات المثبتة على الأسطح الفرعية المعدة بشكل غير صحيح أو إعداد القاعدة الفرعية التي لم توافق عليها الشركة المصنعة على وجه التحديد.

 

ج.

 

البلى العادي من المنتجات.

 

د.

 

مظهر سطح المنتج أو عدم تناسق اللون.

 

ه.

 

المنتجات المعرضة لسوء الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو الإهمال أو التنظيف الكيميائي أو المواد اللاصقة غير الموصى باستخدامها أو الاتصال التي لم يتم اعتمادها من قِبل الشركة المصنعة.

 

F.

 

المنتجات التي تم تغييرها أو تعديلها أو تصنيعها أو تعديلها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

 

ز.

 

التكسير أو التزييف أو التلويث أو التلاشي أو الصيانة أو الإساءة غير اللائقة التي تحدث أثناء فترة الخدمة والأشياء مثل الزلاجات الدوارة وأحذية الجولف والحيوانات الأليفة والمربط وأدوات الوزن والتمرين ، إلخ.

 

 

IV. الشركة المصنعة ' المسؤولية الوحيدة بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود هي إصلاح أو استبدال المنتج ، باستثناء التركيب والتكاليف الأخرى ، وفقًا لخياره ، وفقًا للإجراءات الموضحة أدناه. الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والصلاحية لغرض معين يتم التنازل عنها على وجه التحديد. لا يتحمل الصانع بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية ، سواء كانت ناشئة عن العقد أو الضرر أو أي نظرية قانونية.   لن تكون شركة Deer Hunter مسؤولة عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو مطالبة من أي نوع ما لم يتم تثبيت المواد واستخدامها وفقًا للتعليمات المكتوبة المقدمة من   الغزلان هنتر وتستخدم فقط على النحو المقصود من قبل الغزلان هنتر.

خامسا - لممارسة هذا الضمان المحدود ، يجب إخطار الشركة المصنعة في غضون خمسة عشر يومًا من حدوث أي مطالبة وقبل التثبيت ، وإتاحة الفرصة لفحص المنتج ، وأصدرت توجيهات إلى المشتري الأصلي فيما يتعلق بالتصرف في المنتج ليتم استبداله بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود. يجب على المشتري الامتثال لجميع طلبات الشركة المصنعة المعقولة في إدارة أي مطالبة بالضمان. عدم الامتثال لتعليمات التثبيت وإرشادات الصيانة على النحو الموصى به من قبل Deer Hunter. لا يمكن أن تتحمل الشركة المصنعة مسؤولية ملاءمة الأرضيات والمواد المطاطية والمنتجات المصاحبة لكل عملية تثبيت واستخدام وتطبيق على حدة. كما الصانع لا تملك السيطرة على المثبت ' الصورة المناسبة. في حالة الشك في وجود قطعة فردية من حيث المظهر أو البعد ، يجب ألا يستخدم المثبت القطعة المعنية. لم يتم تغطية هذا الضرر.

السادس. لا يوجد وكيل أو ممثل عن Deer Hunter. لديه أي سلطة صريحة أو ضمنية لتقديم أي تمثيل أو وعد أو ضمان غير منصوص عليه هنا.

VII. التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وأشعة الشمس سوف يسبب تباين الألوان للمنتجات المطاطية.

VIII. لن يتم قبول أي عوائد دون إذن كتابي من Deer Hunter. عدم الامتثال لما ورد أعلاه يمثل تنازلاً عن مطالبتك.

IX.   ستقوم Deer Hunter في خيارها إما بإصلاح أو استبدال المنتجات المعيبة للأرضيات وألواح المطاط المعيبة أو استبدالها من المخزون الحالي ، شريطة ألا يكون العيب ناتجًا عن سوء الاستخدام أو الحوادث أو سوء المعاملة أو التغيير ، بشرط أن يتم استخدام المنتج بطريقة وضعت على وجه التحديد في الأدب الذي يصف المنتج الذي تم إصداره أو توفيره بواسطة Deer Hunter.
 

نحن نعتقد أن رواد الأعمال هم صناع التغيير الذين يغيرون العالم. أن ’ لماذا أصبحنا رواد أعمال ، وهذا ’ لماذا نحن ’ إعادة متحمس جدا حول نجاح المشاريع الخاصة بك.

تركز Deer Hunter على تزويد العملاء بخدمة ممتازة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية. جزء كبير من هذا يرجع إلى فريق الخبراء هنا في Deer Hunter. إنهم ودودون للغاية ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم للتأكد من حصول كل عميل على أفضل مساعدة وأكثرها شمولية في العثور على المنتجات المناسبة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بألواح المطاط أو صفائح السيليكون أو الأفلام البلاستيكية أو فرشات الأرضيات المطاطية ، فإن فريق Deer Hunter لديه معرفة لا تضاهى. لا يسعى الفريق إلى مساعدتك في العثور على المنتج المناسب فحسب ، بل يهدف أيضًا إلى توعية المستهلكين به. كان هذا المزيج من الرعاية والمجاملة مزيجًا رائعًا لدير هانتر منذ ’ ق التأسيس.  

لدينا " فريق واحد " يتسبب الموقف في تكسير الصوامع ويساعدنا على المشاركة بشكل فعال على قدم المساواة من الجناح C إلى الخط الأمامي. يؤكد أسلوب العمل التعاوني لدينا على العمل الجماعي والثقة والتسامح مع الآراء المتباينة. يخبرنا الناس أننا على أرض الواقع ، ودود ومتعة.

لدينا شغف لعملائنا ' نتائج حقيقية ومحرك عملي للعمل يبدأ صباح الاثنين 7:50 صباحًا ولا ' ر السماح. نحن حشد العملاء لدينا الطاقة المعدية ، لجعل التغيير عصا.

ونحن لا نذهب أبدا وحده. نحن ندعم وندعم لتطوير قصص النتائج الشخصية الخاصة بنا. نحن نوازن بين التحدي والتعاون مع عملائنا ، وبناء القدرات الداخلية اللازمة لهم لإنشاء نتائج قابلة للتكرار.

نحن نعمل بجد ، لكننا لا ' ر تأخذ أنفسنا على محمل الجد. نحن نستمتع بما نفعله ونضحك كثيرًا ... في أغلب الأحيان على أنفسنا.

إنه شعور مختلف للعمل معنا.

تفاصيل الشركة

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

غرفة 102 ، مبنى 8 ، داتشنغ المنطقة الصناعية ، شارع بوجي ، ونغ قانغ منطقة شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين

علامة تجارية

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف العمل : 86-13823789007

وقت العمل :7:50-17:50(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

About Us

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com Profile

PRODUCT SUPPLY AND SOLUTION PROVIDER - CHINA DEER HUNTER

 

Founded in 2007, Deer Hunter has been establishing itself as a trusted supplier specializing in silicone sheets, silicone foam and pads, silicone coated fabrics, PTFE coated glass fabrics, PTFE coated glass mesh, rubber flooring and mats, rubber sheets, anti-static & ESD PVC Sheets, and specialty latex sheets. The company has evolved ever since its establishment and we continue to adapt to the ever-changing needs of our consumers and the market as a whole. Whatever type of rubber compound is needed or whatever specifications must be met, the best place to start is Deer Hunter.

 

Deer Hunter serves a wide range of industries including solar energy, glass, wood & furniture, garments, food, drink and pharmaceutical, construction, chemical, mining & quarrying, packaging, textiles & distribution. Our customers range from multinational blue-chip organizations through to sole traders, with every customer receiving the very highest care and attention from our dedicated sales staff. All systems conform to recognized quality standards.

 

We strive for excellence in our service and quality. With vast experience in rubber and plastics engineering, we are renowned for our ability to provide solutions to unusual and difficult applications. This is achieved whilst operating a stringent quality control program.

 

All of service would not be possible without the dedicated expertise of its staff. Whenever you need silicone & rubber sheets, our friendly and knowledgeable staff is on hand to help you find the right product for your demands! The experts know that browsing through our product line may be intimidating for some, but they are here to guide you. With a firm belief in providing quality customer service, they make it their mission to educate and inform customers about our inventory. The staff is always available during regular business hours of Monday to Saturday between 7:50 AM and 17:50 PM Beijing Time.

 

We hope you find our website useful and informative. If you require more information on a particular product please don't hesitate to contact us anytime

View More About Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

our company

Throughout its 10+ year history in silicone sheets manufacturing, China Deer Hunter has written many chapters and, as the company now continues on its next 10 years, it is fitting to pay tribute to the past – to the people, the events, activities, and the achievements that have most influenced and shaped the company.

Quality is the life of the company. The company attaches great importance to the control of product quality. It has a group of professional quality management personnel, equipped with professional product testing rooms, testing rooms and laboratories. In the production process, it adheres to standardized production and strictly entertains the country and the bank. Standards and corporate standards, so that the product meets the requirements of users. The products of our company involve all kinds of unemployed products of national production throughout the country, and some products have gone abroad and went to the world. The scale, quality, price, delivery and service of its products have won high praise from customers and enjoy a high reputation.

Our products aim at high grades, and strive to digest and absorb foreign technology to replace imports and increase the localization rate. Flame-retardant tarpaulins for rail vehicles have been supplied to foreign companies. Silicone rubber sheets occupy half of the fields in solar laminating machines, glass, wood and card mats; silicone foam sponge sheets in the clothing industry have enjoyed a high reputation; rubber flooring mats have shown good performance.

In the final analysis, modern enterprises are the competition of talents. For this reason, China Deer Hunter also highlights the construction of the "people-oriented" corporate culture concept, actively go out, invite in, introduce and train a group of high-quality professional and technical personnel, and at the same time tap the responsibility of corporate employees. , creativity, enhance the cohesiveness and creativity of the company. "Integrity attracts the world" All of us warmly welcome you to visit our company and sincerely hope that our products and services can win your trust, support and favor.

China Deer Hunter Group offers the following limited warranty on all silicone sheets, rubber flooring & matting products for a period of three years from the date of sale to the original purchaser of our products.

I. The product will comply with the technical specifications and be fit for those applications as set forth in the manufacturer's published technical and promotional materials at the time of sale. THERE IS NO WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NOR ANY OTHER WARRANTIES WHICH EXTEND BEYOND THE DESCRIPTION ON THE FACE HEREOF.

II. The product will be free of defects in materials and workmanship (subject to the limitations set forth below) for a period of three years from the date of purchase from the manufacturer. This warranty is limited to the repair or replacement of products which are shown to be defective during the Warranty Period. The owner/end-user agrees not to advance any claim for any other measure of damage or loss. Deer Hunter shall not be liable for installation, disassembly, removal, disposal, return shipping or other similar costs. THIS WARRANTY DOES NOT COVER DISSATISFACTION OR PROBLEMS OR OTHER DAMAGE TO THE MATERIALS AS DESCRIBED IN THE MANUFACTURER WARRANTY STATEMENT

 

III. This warranty does not extend to:

a.

 

Products which have been improperly installed.

 

b.

 

Products installed over improperly prepared sub-surfaces or preparation of sub-base not specifically approved by the manufacturer.

 

c.

 

Normal wear and tear of products.

 

d.

 

The surface appearance of the product or color inconsistency.

 

e.

 

Products subject to misuse, abuse, neglect, chemical cleaning, adhesives not recommended for use, or contact not specifically approved by the manufacturer.

 

f.

 

Products which have been altered, modified, fabricated, or amended in any way.

 

g.

 

Cracking, warping, soiling, fading, improper maintenance or abuse caused during the service life and items such as roller skates, golf shoes, pets, cleat, weight and exercise equipment, etc.

 

 

IV. Manufacturer's sole liability under this limited warranty shall be the repair or replacement, excluding installation and other costs, at its option, of product strictly according to the procedures set forth below. The implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose are hereby specifically disclaimed. In no event shall manufacturer be liable for any special, indirect or consequential damages, whether arising out of contract, tort or any theory of law. Deer Hunter shall not be liable for any damage, loss or claim whatsoever unless the material is installed and used according to the written instructions provided by Deer Hunter and used only as intended by Deer Hunter.

V. To exercise this limited warranty, manufacturer must be notified within fifteen days of any occurrence giving rise to claim and prior to installation, given opportunity to inspect the product, and have issued direction to the original purchaser respecting disposition of product to be replaced under this limited warranty. Purchaser shall comply with all reasonable requests of manufacturer in the administration of any warranty claim. Non-compliance with installation instructions and maintenance guidelines as recommended by Deer Hunter. Manufacturer cannot assume responsibility for the suitability of flooring and rubber sheet material and accompanying products for each individual installation, use, and application. As manufacturer has no control over the installer's proper application. Should an individual piece be doubtful as to appearance or dimension, the installer should not use the piece in question. Such damage is not covered.

VI. NO AGENT OR REPRESENTATIVE OF Deer Hunter. HAS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED AUTHORITY TO MAKE ANY REPRESENTATION, PROMISE OR GUARANTEE NOT STATED HEREIN.

VII. Exposure to UV light and sunlight will cause color variation to rubber products.

VIII. No returns will be accepted without written authorization from Deer Hunter. Failure to comply with the above constitutes a waiver of your claim.

IX. Deer Hunter will at its option either repair or replace from current inventory of available products the defective flooring and or rubber sheet, provided the defect is not the result of misuse, accident, abuse or alteration and provided further that the product is used in the manner specifically set forth in literature describing the product which is issued or provided by Deer Hunter.
 

We believe that entrepreneurs are the change-makers who are transforming the world. That’s why we became entrepreneurs, and that’s why we’re so passionate about your entrepreneurial success.

Deer Hunter has been focusing on providing customers with excellent service and quality products. A large part of this is due to the expert team here at Deer Hunter. They are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure that every customer gets the best and most thorough assistance in finding the right products. When it comes to rubber sheets, silicone sheet, plastic films or rubber flooring mats, the Deer Hunter team has unrivaled knowledge. Not only does the team strive to help you find the right product, but they also aim to educate consumers about them. This combination of care and courtesy has been a winning combination for Deer Hunter since it’s founding. 

Our "one team" attitude breaks down silos and helps us engage equally effectively from the C-suite to the front line. Our collaborative working style emphasizes teamwork, trust, and tolerance for diverging opinions. People tell us we are down-to-earth, approachable and fun.

We have a passion for our clients' true results and a pragmatic drive for action that starts Monday morning 7:50 am and doesn't let up. We rally clients with our infectious energy, to make change stick.

And we never go it alone. We support and are supported to develop our own personal results stories. We balance challenging and co-creating with our clients, building the internal capabilities required for them to create repeatable results.

We work hard, but we don't take ourselves too seriously. We enjoy what we do and we laugh a lot...most often at ourselves.

It feels different to work with us.

Company Details

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Room 102, Building 8th, Dacheng Industrial Zone, Buji Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Brand

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

Contact Us

Business Phone : +86-13823789007

Work Time :7:50-17:50(Beijing time)

contact us