دليل المستخدم: كيف يمكننا التعامل مع أغشية السيليكون وتثبيتها وصيانتها في عملية التصفيح الوحدات الكهروضوئية؟

2021-06-01

المستخدم   دليل: سيليكون ورقة   للألواح الشمسية التصفيح

 

تم تصميم أوراق السيليكون للاستخدام في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية وأصبحت أجزاء غير متكاملة في عملية تصنيع الألواح الضوئية.

دليل الاستخدام

قبل الاستخدام، يرجى قراءة هذا المستخدم   دليل بعناية.

 

1: التعامل معها

 

سوف يرتدي عمالنا اللوجستي ورقة سيليكون في لفة وربطوا بأكياس قوية منسوجة. سيتم إدراج أنبوب من الورق المقوى القوي أولا في الوسط مثل الدعم. لذلك سيكون من السهل على العملاء حمل وفك عند استلامها.   عندما تكون الكمية أكثر من 5 لفات، عادة ما نضع جميع لفات في المنصات أو الحالات الخشبية من أجل تجنب أي ضرر أثناء النقل.

 

2: التخزين

 

درجة حرارة التخزين بين -15 ℃ و +35 ℃. يجب أن تكون لفة بعيدة عن مصدر الحرارة أكثر من 1 متر. يجب   لا يكون   الاتصال بزيت، حمض، القلويات، الملح وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية التآكل   المواد، وتجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

 

* كأسلحة سيليكون الرائدة، نقترح حياة التخزين ورقة سيليكون كن   12 شهرا من تاريخ الإنتاج.

 

3: استخدام والتركيب والصيانة

 

(3.1): في عملية التثبيت، يجب أن تكون القوة على ورقة سيليكون   موحد ومتسق في جميع الاتجاهات. لا ينبغي أن تكون ضيقة جدا أو فضفاضة جزئيا. بالنظر إلى وجود معامل معين للتوسع الحراري للمطاط السيليكون، فمن المستحسن أن ورقة سيليكون   أن يتم تسخينها على تغليف من قبل   التركيب.   نسمي هذه العملية “ الاحماء ” وبعد   في هذا الوقت، المسافة بين القالب العلوي وملوحة سيليكون هذه   حوالي 2MM. “ الاحماء ”   سيكون 1.5-2 ساعات في 150 درجة مئوية،   ثم القالب مغلق. موقف الثقوب المستديرة   على ورقة سيليكون   يجب أن تكون متسقة مع فتحات قالب جولة، ولا يمكن تعويضها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بسبب التوسع الحراري والانكماش ورقة سيليكون، سيكون ضيقا جدا إذا كان الغلاف   يغلق وتبريد في درجة حرارة الغرفة. التدفئة على المدى الطويل والتبريد بشكل متكرر على ورقة سيليكون،   سيجعل الأمر دائما في القوة الجاذبية بالتناوب من الإرشاد والانكماش، والذي يسهل التسبب في أضراره المبكرة. يوصى بذلك بعد الإنتاج الفردي، يجب إغلاق غرفة القالب، وبالتالي   ورقة سيليكون لن تستخدم   أن تكون مبردة بسرعة كبيرة.

 

(3.2): أثناء معالجة فيلم ذوبان إيفا الساخن، سيقوم الغاز المفرج بإغراق ورقة السيليكون بقوة، مما تسبب في أن تصبح بجد وهشا وتفقد مرونة. لذلك، يوصى باختيار EVA عالية الجودة مع نقاء أعلى وأقل متقلبة. من أجل حماية ورقة سيليكون   وجعلها أقل اتصال مع التقلب، فمن المستحسن وضع طبقتين من نسيج تفلون كطبقة عزلية بين الوحدة والصفحة السيليكون. في الوقت نفسه، يوصى بالمرارة   عملية   بسرعة وصحية   من أجل   تقليل   وقت الإقامة   مضطرب إيفا في تغليف.

 

(3-3): ممنوع منعا باتا ورقة مطاطية سيليكون متوترة بشكل غير متساو أثناء الاستخدام، ومن المحظور منعا باتا لإيداع الحديد، والرمل وغيرها من الشوائب لدخول ورقة المطاط السيليكون وحتى تسبب إصابة العمال.

 

(3.4): ورقة سيليكون   لا يقاوم   مواد كيميائية قوية للتآكل   الملمس ناعم نسبيا. لا يمكن تنظيف السطح مع المذيبات القوية أو القائم على الأحماض   حلول. يجب استخدام المذيبات مثل المنظفات المحايدة أو الكحول. يوصى بتنظيف وعلاج السطح بشكل متكرر لمنع بقايا إيفا من المغادرة   على السطح. في الوقت نفسه، لا تستخدم كائنات حادة للاتصال بالصفحة السيليكون، والتي قد   تسبب أضرارا مبكرة غير طبيعية لصحيفة سيليكون.

 

(3.5): نوصي بثلاث نماذج من أوراق السيليكون تغليف الطاقة الشمسية. يرجى التحقق أو التنزيل أدناه ورقة البيانات الفنية لضمان مزيد من التمييز.

أغشية السيليكون للجنون الخامس

المواصفات الفنية - الجيل الخامس ورقة سيليكون للتصفيح الألواح الشمسية

أغشية سيليكون للجنرال الخمس

المواصفات الفنية - أغشية سيليكون الجيل الخامسة الخمسة للخطاط الشمسي

أغشية سيليكون للجنرال الثاني

المواصفات الفنية - أغشية سيليكون الجيل الثاني للصناعة الشمسية

 

مواصفات المنتج:

 

* سطح مستو

* سمك موحد

* الشيخوخة المقاومة

* مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية

* استقرار البعد ممتاز

* ارتفاع معدل المرونة

* مقاومة مسيل للدموع

* مقاومة عالية ضد الغاز المنبعثة من أفلام إيفا

 

فوائد العميل:

* إنتاجية عالية بسبب زيادة عدد دورات التصفيح

* تكاليف التوفير

* نسبة السعر / القيمة الممتازة

 

المستخدم   يدوي مكتوب بواسطة مهندسي الغزلان هنتر.   ويمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في Sales@cndeerhunter.com.

موبايل / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13823789007

سكايب: fullchance100.

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

الغرفة 102، مبنى 8، المنطقة الصناعية Dacheng، شارع جيهوا، حي Longgang، شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين

علامة تجارية

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

الاتصال بنا

هاتف العمل : +86-13823789007

وقت العمل :7:50-17:50(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

User Manual: How can we handle, install and maintain silicone membranes in the process of PV modules lamination?

2021-06-01

User Manual: Silicone Sheet For Solar Panels Lamination

 

Silicone sheets are designed for use in the solar industry and have become integral parts in the process of manufacturing photovoltaic panels.

User Manual

Prior to use, please read this user manual carefully.

 

1: Handling

 

Our logistics workers will wrap the silicone sheet in a roll and tie-up with strong woven bags. A strong cardboard tube will be inserted firstly in the middle as the support. So it will be easy for customers to carry and unpack when receiving it. When the quantity is over 5 rolls, we usually put all rolls in pallets or wooden cases in order to avoid any damage during transportation.

 

2: Storage

 

The storage temperature is between -15 ℃ and +35 ℃. The roll should be far away from the heat source more than 1 meter. It should be no contact with oil, acid, alkali, salt and other corrosive chemical substances, and avoid direct sunlight.

 

* As the leading silicone sheet supplier, we suggest the storage life for a silicone sheet be 12 months from the production date.

 

3: Use, installation and maintenance

 

(3.1): In the process of the installation, the force on the silicone sheet should be uniform and consistent in all directions. It should not be too tight or loose partially. Considering that there exists a certain coefficient of thermal expansion for silicone rubber, it is recommended that the silicone sheet be heated on the laminator before installation. We call this process “warm-up”. At this time, the distance between the upper template and this silicone sheet is about 2mm. The “warm-up” will be 1.5-2 hours at 150 degrees Celsius, and then the mould is closed. The position of the round holes on the silicone sheet must be consistent with the template round holes, and cannot be offset.

In addition, due to thermal expansion and contraction of the silicone sheet, it will be too tight if the laminator is shut down and cooled to room temperature. Long-term heating and cooling frequently on the silicone sheet, it will make it always in the alternating gravitational force of extension and contraction, which is easy to cause its early damage. It is recommended that after the single-shift production, the mould room should be closed, so the silicone sheet will not be cooled too quickly.

 

(3.2): During the processing of EVA hot melt film, the released gas will strongly corrode the silicone sheet, causing it to become hard, brittle, and lose elasticity. Therefore, it is recommended to choose high-quality EVA with higher purity and less volatile matter. In order to protect the silicone sheet and make it less contact with volatiles, it is recommended to put two layers of Teflon fabric as an isolation layer between the module and the silicone sheet. At the same time, it is recommended that the vacuum process is quickly and thoroughly in order to reduce the residence time of the EVA volatiles in the laminator.

 

(3.3): It is strictly forbidden for the silicone rubber sheet to be unevenly stressed during use, and it is strictly forbidden for iron filings, sand and other impurities to enter the silicone rubber sheet and even cause injury to the workers.

 

(3.4): The silicone sheet is not resistant to strong corrosive chemicals, and its texture is relatively soft. The surface cannot be cleaned with strong solvents or acid-based solutions. Solvents such as neutral detergent or alcohol should be used. It is recommended to clean and treat the surface frequently to prevent EVA residue from leaving on the surface. At the same time, do not use sharp objects to contact the silicone sheet, which may cause abnormal early damage to the silicone sheet.

 

(3.5): We recommend three models of silicone sheets for solar laminator. Please check or download below technical data sheet for your further distinction.

silicone membranes for the 5th gen

Technical Specifications - The 5th Generation Silicone Sheet For Solar Panels Lamination

silicone membranes for the 5th-lite gen

Technical Specifications - The 5th-lite Generation Silicone Membranes For Solar Laminator

silicone membranes for the 2nd gen

Technical Specifications - The 2nd Generation Silicone Membranes For The Solar Industry

 

Product features:

 

* Flat surface

* Uniform thickness

* Ageing resistance

* High-temperature resistance

* Excellent dimension stability

* High resilience rate

* Strong tear resistance

* High resistance against gas released from EVA films

 

Customer benefits:

* High productivity due to increase number of lamination cycles

* Costs saving

* Excellent price/value ratio

 

The user manual is written by Deer Hunter engineers. And you can contact us by email at sales@cndeerhunter.com

Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13823789007

Skype: FULLCHANCE100

Share this Post:

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

Room 102, Building 8th, Dacheng Industrial Zone, Jihua Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Brand

Contact DEER HUNTER by email sales@cndeerhunter.com

Contact Us

Business Phone : +86-13823789007

Work Time :7:50-17:50(Beijing time)

contact us